The LMQ Hair and Beauty Team, would like to thank all our clients for taking the time to provide us with feedback.
We have captured some of the last 8 weeks of reviews.
We hope you like them as we are so proud that our clients are delighted with our service.


Recommendation from Susanne Watterson Edwards - 28 November 2018
After almost 2 years of trying to find a hairdresserin Edinburgh I finally did. Alex, was warm and friendly and excellent at what she does. Thank you love my hair. 100% Recommendation.
Source: LMQ Hair and Beauty Facebook Page

Recommendation from Rachel Helen Mitchell - 28 November 2018

Love my nails by Kayleigh at LMQ would highly recommend. She is amazing and the salon is lovely, so friendly and welcoming.
Source: LMQ Hair and Beauty Facebook Page

5 Star Review by Sarah McNabola - 9 days ago

First time visiting the salon and had a lovely experience. Staff lovely & friendly. Salon warm and inviting. Will definitely be back.
Source: Treatwell

5 Star Review by Miss S A Grant - 9 days ago
Lovely experience, love my hair and will definitely be back!
Source Treatwell

5 Star Review by Lisa Neilson - 16 days ago
Lovely Nails, great chat and even a wee prosecco!
Source Treatwell

5 Star Review by Laura McDougall - 20 days ago
Really friendly staff and such good value for money. I would definitely recommend.
Source Treatwell

5 Star Review by Blair - 19 October 2018
I recently had my hair done for my wedding at Edinburgh Castle and I highly recommend LMQ Hair and their team. Rebecca and Kayleigh were absolutely amazing. Not only did they show up to my hotel (and a little early) they took very good care of three of my best friends and my unexpected mother’s hair and we all looked amazing. Being from the States and doing all the interactions only by email and the phone, I was very pleased with how easy it all was and how amazing everyone I worked with was to deal with. If I should ever need my hair done again in Scotland, I would call in a heartbeat. Thank you for making my special day even that much better!
Source: Scottish Wedding Directory

5 Star Review by Kathryn - 23 October 2018
This salon may be small but it’s big on hospitality and talent! I booked Rebecca and Kayleigh to do my hair and makeup for my wedding in September. Getting ready at the hotel venue in the morning was brilliant, they arrived armed with everything! Along with my bridesmaids’ hair and makeup and my Mum’s hair, Rebecca kindly did my MIL’s hair too last minute. Each hairstyle was different and suited each of our own individual style which avoided us all looking too similar.
The lead up to the big day at LMQ was also really enjoyable. The hair and makeup trials went well (along with a glass of fizz or three) and I booked all my other beauty treatments in with Kayleigh too. Having them all in one place saved me running over town for nails, waxing, tanning etc in the week leading up to the wedding.
Would absolutely recommend this salon, and thanks to all the team at LMQ for such a fun experience.











 


Recommendation from Susanne Watterson Edwards - 28 November 2018

© Copyright 2018 LMQ Hair and BeautyWeb Design By Toolkit Websites